In order to cancel your subscription, you can either switch back to a Free plan or cancel your subscription. Your subscription will automatically stop at the end of your current billing cycle.
⚠ Note: Previous charges are not refundable, but no future charges will occur.
What happens when you cancel your subscription:
For active accounts
- Your account will stay active until the end of your billing cycle.
- Tracking will stop working at the end of your billing cycle.
For trial accounts
- Your account will stop working / tracking immediately.
- If you restart your trial, you will have your remaining free trial days.
Canceling your subscription
If you wish to stop all future payments, go to billing settings, and on the left side you will see the button cancel subscription:
After cancelling your subscription you will see on the billing settings that your current plan is canceled and no future bills are planned.
🚨 When canceling a plan with a trial it gets canceled immediately and not at the end of the trial